Marx Madness Karl Marx, The Man, The Myths, The Legend Part 7

As we wrap up this series I’m going to look at the top Books on Marx and his theories.

  1. The Communist Manifesto By Karl Marx. Obviously this is the top one I would recommend.
  2. Marxism By Thomas Sowell. This is the book that I based most of my research on and I would highly recommend it.
  3. Bureaucracy By Ludwig Von Mises. Ok so this isn’t directly about Marxism, however a lot of it applies to Marxian ideas and it also is just a good read in general.

If I get enough questions I will do a Q&A session next turn. Feel free to ask me about any questions you guys have about economics even if it’s not about Karl Marx.

 

 

Leave a Reply

