Who I Am

My name is Ethan Connell.

I’m starting this blog because of my interest in blogging and economics. This Blog is my attempt to encourage teenagers to learn about real-world problems and be able to think and discuss differing economic viewpoints in a way that we aren’t typically encouraged to do.

When was the last time you thought about a difference you could make in the world? When was the last time you tried to impress people who wouldn’t normally think that teens can do anything other than play video games all day? If you like this idea that teenagers can and should be able and willing to speak our minds then I would HIGHLY recommend Alex and Brett Harris’s book called Do Hard Things. It says what I have been trying to say much more eloquently.

I hope this blog will encourage you and I would absolutely love it if you commented and/or followed me.

9 thoughts on “Who I Am

  1. Hi there 🙂 Just want to say that I love your blog and your heart behind encouraging conversations among teens to address world problems. That is really awesome! And you being here blogging is definitely making the world a better place already. So keep it up! Have a wonderful day Ethan!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. “When was the last time you thought about a difference you could make in the world?”
    Let’s see… Five minutes ago? 🙂

    It seems like we both have very similar goals with our blogs. I’d love to collaborate if you’re ever interested. Good luck with your writing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

